Haetaan sijaintiasi
Kaikki toimipisteemme

Espoo, Olari

Pihatörmä 1
02210 Espoo
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0207 43 4250
✉ olari@baiks.fi



Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Helsinki, Helsinginkatu

Helsinginkatu 18
00530 Helsinki
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0207 43 4254
✉ hesari@baiks.fi


Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Helsinki, Malmi

Malmin raitti 9
00700 Helsinki
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0207 43 0823
✉ malmi@baiks.fi


Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Joensuu

Voimatie 10
80100 Joensuu
Suomi Etelä-Karjala
☎ 0207 43 0829
✉ joensuu@baiks.fi


Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Jyväskylä

Sorastajantie 1
Seppälänkangas
40320 Jyväskylä
Suomi Keski-Suomi
☎ 0207 43 4252
✉ jyvaskyla@baiks.fi


Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Kuopio

Päivärannantie 18
70420 Kuopio
Suomi Etelä-Savo
☎ 0207 43 0828
✉ kuopio@baiks.fi


Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Lahti

Ajokatu 55
Kauppakeskus Maili
15500 Lahti
Suomi Päijät-Häme
☎ 040-6861110
✉ lahti@baiks.fi

UUSI MYYMÄLÄ NYT AUKI!


Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Tampere, Lielahti

Enqvistinkatu 7
Lielahti
33400 Tampere
Suomi Pirkanmaa
☎ 0207 43 4255
✉ tampere@baiks.fi


Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Turku, Skanssi

Bastioninkatu 2
20730 Turku
Suomi Varsinais-Suomi
☎ 044 730 0207
✉ skanssi@baiks.fi


Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Turku, Länsikeskus

Taoskuja 1
20320 Turku
Suomi Varsinais-Suomi
☎ 0207 43 4259
✉ turku@baiks.fi


Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Vantaa Petikko

Petikontie 3
01720 Vantaa
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0207 43 4256
✉ petikko@baiks.fi


Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Vantaa, Tammisto

Tammiston Kauppatie 29
01510 Vantaa
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0207 43 0820
✉ tammisto@baiks.fi


Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Reittiohjeet

Sulje | Tulosta