Haetaan sijaintiasi
Kaikki toimipisteemme

Espoo, Olari

Pihatörmä 1
02210 *
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0207 43 4250
✉ olari@baiks.fi
Huollot - Espoo, Olari



Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00

Helsinki, Kallio

Helsinginkatu 18
00530 *
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0207 43 4254
✉ hesari@baiks.fi
Huollot - Helsinki, Helsinginkatu

Avaamme maaliskuussa!


Helsinki, Kauppakeskus Kaari

Kantelettarentie 1
Kauppakeskus Kaari 2.krs
00420 Helsinki
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0447796955


Avaamme maaliskuussa!


Helsinki, Malmi

Malmin raitti 9
00700 *
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0207 43 0823
✉ malmi@baiks.fi
Huollot - Helsinki, Malmi



Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00

Joensuu

Voimatie 10
80100 *
Suomi Pohjois-Karjala
☎ 0207 43 0829
✉ joensuu@baiks.fi
Huollot - Joensuu

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Jyväskylä

Sorastajantie 1
Seppälänkangas
40320 *
Suomi Keski-Suomi
☎ 0207 43 4252
✉ jyvaskyla@baiks.fi
Huollot - Jyväskylä



Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00

Kuopio

Päivärannantie 18
70420 *
Suomi Etelä-Savo
☎ 0207 43 0828
✉ kuopio@baiks.fi
Huollot - Kuopio



Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00

Lahti, Kauppakeskus Maili

Ajokatu 55
Kauppakeskus Maili
15500 *
Suomi Päijät-Häme
☎ 040-6861110
✉ lahti@baiks.fi
Huollot - Lahti

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Oulu

Kallisenhaara 2 LT2/4
Limingantulli
90400 Oulu
Suomi Pohjois-Pohjanmaa
☎ 0207 43 0822
✉ oulu@baiks.fi

Avaamme maaliskuussa!


Pirkkala, Kauppakeskus Veska

Saapastie 2
Kauppakeskus Veska 1krs.
33950 Tampere
Suomi Pirkanmaa
☎ 0447868306


Avaamme maaliskuussa!


Tampere, Lielahti

Enqvistinkatu 7
Lielahti
33400 *
Suomi Pirkanmaa
☎ 0207 43 4255
✉ tampere@baiks.fi
Huollot - Tampere, Lielahti

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Turku, Skanssi

Bastioninkatu 2
20730 *
Suomi Varsinais-Suomi
☎ 044 730 0207
✉ skanssi@baiks.fi
Huollot - Turku, Skanssi



Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00

Turku, Länsikeskus

Taoskuja 1
20320 *
Suomi Varsinais-Suomi
☎ 0207434259
✉ turku@baiks.fi
Huollot - Turku, Länsikeskus

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Vantaa Petikko

Petikontie 3
01720 *
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0207 43 4256
✉ petikko@baiks.fi
Huollot - Vantaa, Petikko



Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00

Vantaa, Tammisto

Tammiston Kauppatie 29
01510 *
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0207 43 0820
✉ tammisto@baiks.fi
Huollot - Vantaa, Tammisto



Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00

Reittiohjeet

Sulje | Tulosta