Haetaan sijaintiasi
Kaikki toimipisteemme

Espoo, Olari

Pihatörmä 1
Länsikeskus
02210 Espoo
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0207 43 4250
✉ olari@baiks.fi
Huollot - Espoo, Olari

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Helsinki, Kallio

Helsinginkatu 18
00530 Helsinki
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0207434254
✉ hesari@baiks.fi
Huollot - Helsinki, Helsinginkatu

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Helsinki, Malmi

Malmin raitti 9
00700 Helsinki
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0207 43 0823
✉ malmi@baiks.fi
Huollot - Helsinki, Malmi

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Joensuu

Voimatie 10
80100 Joensuu
Suomi Etelä-Karjala
☎ 0207 43 0829
✉ joensuu@baiks.fi
Huollot - Joensuu

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Jyväskylä

Sorastajantie 1
Seppälänkangas
40320 Jyväskylä
Suomi Keski-Suomi
☎ 0207 43 4252
✉ jyvaskyla@baiks.fi
Huollot - Jyväskylä

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Kuopio

Päivärannantie 18
70420 Kuopio
Suomi Etelä-Savo
☎ 0207 43 0828
✉ kuopio@baiks.fi
Huollot - Kuopio

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Lahti, Kauppakeskus Maili

Ajokatu 55
Kauppakeskus Maili
15500 Lahti
Suomi Päijät-Häme
☎ 040 686 1110
✉ lahti@baiks.fi
Huollot - Lahti

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Oulu

Kallisenhaara 2 LT2/4
Limingantulli
90400 Oulu
Suomi Pohjois-Pohjanmaa
☎ 0207 43 0822
✉ oulu@baiks.fi

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Pirkkala, Kauppakeskus Veska

Saapastie 2
Kauppakeskus Veska 1krs.
33950 Tampere
Suomi Pirkanmaa
☎ 044 786 8306
✉ popup-pirkkala@baiks.fi



Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00

Tampere, Lielahti

Enqvistinkatu 7
Lielahti
33400 Tampere
Suomi Pirkanmaa
☎ 0207434255
✉ tampere@baiks.fi
Huollot - Tampere, Lielahti

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Turku, Skanssi

Bastioninkatu 2
20730 Turku
Suomi Varsinais-Suomi
☎ 0447300207
✉ skanssi@baiks.fi
Huollot - Turku, Skanssi



Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00

Turku, Länsikeskus

Taoskuja 1
20320 Turku
Suomi Varsinais-Suomi
☎ 0207434259
✉ turku@baiks.fi
Huollot - Turku, Länsikeskus

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Vantaa Petikko

Petikontie 3
01720 Vantaa
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0207 43 4256
✉ petikko@baiks.fi
Huollot - Vantaa, Petikko

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Vantaa, Tammisto

Tammiston Kauppatie 29
01510 Vantaa
Suomi Uusimaa
☎ 0207430820
✉ tammisto@baiks.fi
Huollot - Vantaa, Tammisto

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00


Reittiohjeet

Sulje | Tulosta